• Phone : - / Email : bdcollegeonline@gmail.com
  • Online Registration for Admission


    The Union Government set up the National Commission for Minorities(NCM) under the National Commission for Minorities Act, 1992. Six religious communities, viz; Muslims, Christians, Sikhs, Buddhists, Zoroastrians (Parsis) and Jains have been notified as minoritycommunities by the Union Government. www.minorityaffairs.gov.in

    News & Events

  • Enquiry Now

                                   Notice Board